James Sedgwick

Owned by the Distell group and based in in Wellington on the western cape of South Africa and although established as long ago as 1886 for distilling has only been making Whisky since 1990 and produces grain and malt for a range of award winning blends, single grain (Bain’s Cape Mountain) and single malt (Three Ships) The Distell group also now own the Burn Stewart trio of Scottish distilleries, Tobermory, Deanston and Bunnahabhain

List  Grid 

1 Item(s)

  1. Three Ships Whisky was distilled by Andy Watts at the James Sedgwick distillery in Wellington, South Africa ... Click for more info
    • Distillery
    • James Sedgwick

    • Description
    • Three Ships Ltd Edition African Single Malt

    • Cask Wood
    • American Oak

    • Packaging
    • Tin Tube

    • Bottler
    • Distillery

    • Age
    • 10 year old

    • Vintage
    • Year Bottled
    • Cask Strength
    • No

    • HTFW Cat. No.
    • LP3900

List  Grid 

1 Item(s)